Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Arthur W. Faulkner  8/20
•   William L. Balsbaugh  8/22
•   William'Bill' Williams  8/26
•   Darlene Childers (Parker)  8/29
•   Terry A Arnold  9/16


•   Jeannene Bowman (Lehmann)  8/20
•   Bonnie Cramer (Foust)  8/20
•   Dixie L. Collins (Means)  6/26
•   John Royal  3/29
•   Terry A Arnold  3/15
•   Dave Scott  1/19
•   Alberta Brumley (Egle)  1/6
•   Larry Poling  12/30
•   Gene Stevens (Stevens)  10/13
•   Clifford M Townsend  8/6
Show More


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

Marion High School
Class Of 1958

Welcome to the Marion High Class Of 1958 web site. 

Class of '58, you are the greatest!



Follow the website below to find out more about your home county:



















Marion High School Hall of Distinction 2017 inductees named

Posted: by Patricia Gibson, Communications Director
News Blog Category - News Marion Community Schools is pleased to announce the 2017 inductees to the Marion High School Hall of Distinction. The five alumni inductees include GIANTS in the fields of business, dentistry, and education.

The selection committee chose the five inductees from a field of nominees under consideration. Nominees remain under consideration for a period of up to three years.

The 2017 inductees are:
  • Art Faulkner, Marion High School Class of 1958, a well-known, highly respected philanthropist and humanitarian in the Marion community, who retired as a department director at Marion General Hospital and who served for years on the Marion Community Schools Board of School Trustees.
  • Richard Harris, Marion High School Class of 1965, longtime owner of Matthews Buick (until 2014), active community leader, and philanthropist.
  • Dave Tippey, Marion High School Class of 1969, outstanding science educator at Marion Community Schools and Indiana Wesleyan University.
  • Courtney Gorman, D.D.S., ABO, Marion High School Class of 1979, longtime owner of Gorman and Bunch Orthodontics, with offices in Marion and throughout central Indiana, sought-after educator and speaker, active community leader, and philanthropist.
  • Latondra Newton, Marion High School Class of 1986, chief diversity officer and senior vice president for the Walt Disney Company, following a long career with Toyota Motor Corp. in various leadership roles, ultimately as group vice president for social innovation, chief diversity officer for North America, and project general manager of the corporate citizen division.

The 2017 inductees will be honored at an induction ceremony and banquet set for 5 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017, at the Henry West Banquet Room, Barnes Student Center, Indiana Wesleyan University, part of Marion Giants homecoming weekend. Ticket information will be provided closer to the date of the event. Inductees will also be honored at the Giants’ homecoming football game on Friday, Sept. 29.

More details here: